Forum

Forum breadcrumbs - You are here:ForumJapanese: Casual DiscussionSelf-introduction
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Self-introduction

You can say hello and introduce yourself here!(Such as your country, your Japanese level and your hobby)

Let me introduce myself first!

I'm Marshall. I live in Japan and I'm a student in the university of Tokyo. I major in management in the university.

I like anime, games, painting and web design.

I enjoy helping others so I made this website to teach Japanese.

I think Japanese is a very interesting language so I hope all of you can master it and have fun!

Hello! こんいちは!

I'm Inko (not my real name) and I live in Perth, Australia. 私のなまえはインコといいます。 私はパースにすんでいます。

I used to learn Japanese in high school, and since then have been trying to learn it on and off, but haven't really got anywhere with it.
I'm studying by myself. Recently, I bought a Kanji practice book, so that helps. I know all hiragana and katana, and I don't know how many words, but I know a lot. Japanese grammar is my weak point. (I don't know how to write this in Japanese lol)

I enjoy anime, manga, drawing/painting, listening to music, (sometimes editing music), cycling, and birds/bird-watching. 私のしゅみはげいじゅつと水泳とサイクリングです。アニメと漫画と音楽と鳥が好きです
I have a pet セキセイインコ and an 犬。

よろしく。

がんばって!

Oh yeah, I also like reading, psychology, history and travelling! Woops.

Quote from Inko on February 13, 2020, 5:22 am

Hello! こんいちは!

I'm Inko (not my real name) and I live in Perth, Australia. 私のなまえはインコといいます。 私はパースにすんでいます。

I used to learn Japanese in high school, and since then have been trying to learn it on and off, but haven't really got anywhere with it.
I'm studying by myself. Recently, I bought a Kanji practice book, so that helps. I know all hiragana and katana, and I don't know how many words, but I know a lot. Japanese grammar is my weak point. (I don't know how to write this in Japanese lol)